Chaos Live At The Pied Bull 5th August 1980

1. Intro

2. Hey You

3. Action Man

4. Just Havin' Some Fun

5. Kill Kill Kill

6. Auschwitz

7. Soldier

8. Billy Is A Bootboy

9. Harry Roberts

10. Painful Pleasure

11. Oi The Song

The Sound on this recording is taken from the sound desk.

Many thanks to Dave Fergusson of Destroy Records for

supplying the Audio.